Select downgrade on the Subscription page under your plan.
Downgrade your account back to a free membership on the Pricing page.
- Go to Pricing
- Select Downgrade under your current subscription plan
- A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm your cancelation. Select Confirm to cancel.
- This will remove your paid access and downgrade your account to Free at the end of your billing cycle. This will NOT delete your entire account.