What does unlocked vs locked mean?

When you view a personality profile in Crystal, you'll notice that you either have full access to it, or some content is limited (i.e. locked).

Locked

A locked profile means that the majority of the insights and advice aren't accessible to you. 

To view everything a profile has to offer, unlock it.  

Unlocked

An unlocked profile means you can view all the insights and advice that Crystal has for that profile. You can also include that profile in any reports you want to run.

When you unlock your own profile or that of someone on your team, you unlock it for everyone at the company (all co-workers). Here's an example of an unlocked profile: Bill Gates

Purchasing unlocked profiles is non-refundable.