How to Downgrade Your Account

How to Downgrade Your Account

Downgrade your account back to a free membership under My Subscriptions.

  • Go to My Subscriptions
  • Select Downgrade page.
  • Select Cancel (Cancel will remove your paid access and downgrade your account to Free. This will NOT delete your entire account.)